Home > About Us > Members

Members

Mosque Executive Commitee

Mohammed Raziuddin - President & Public Officer

Email - president@isod.org.au

General Secretary -   

Azmul Umoor Khan 

Email - secretary@isod.org.au

Mohammad Nadeem Afzal - Vice President

vp@isod.org.au

Agus Sudjoko - Treasurer

Khalid Khan  - Property Manager

Anwar Lamaya - Maintenance Manager

Ibtesam Bashir - Education Officer

Azmul Khan - Events & Dawah

Mizan Rahman   - Youth Cordinator Email youth@isod.org.au

Poppy Mustafa - Member

Shakil Ahmad - Member

Shamiena Ebrahim - Women Affairs Email - women@isod.org.au

 

Email - public.officer@isod.org.au 

Advisors 

Amin Islam

Tajambul Mohammed

Ayesha Fatima

Asma Rehman Khan 

Jillur Rahman

Sashi Kiran

Umi Citra

 

ISD Mobile: +61 45800 9429 (If not answer please leave message)

The preferred method of getting in touch with the society is e mailing than phone.

ISD President (a representative from ISD) is also available Week days Mon - Fri between Magrib and Isha prayers  to discuss issues or listen to your suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to come along and share thoughts and valuable ideas.

Support Volunteer

WHS: Shihab Ally

whs@isod.org.au

Halal: Mizan Rahman

halal@isod.org.au

 

 

Prayer Timetable
Salah
Begins
Jama’ah
Fajr4:555:30
Zuhr12:321:15
Asr3:515:00
Magrib6:577:02
Isha8:058:15
View Monthly Timetable

Donate

Support us with your donations Online now. It’s Quick and Easy

Amount ($)
Donating for